Daily Newsletter
7 July 2016

Over 100 guests attend PANZ international conference x

Over 100 delegates attended the Publishers Association of New Zealand (PANZ) International Conference 2016, which ran in Auckland from 30 June to 1 July. The conference, which ran under the... Read more

Henson joins SLV

Rebecca Henson has been appointed reading and literacy development manager at the State Library of Victoria, responsible for the library’s children’s and family programs and the Centre for Youth Literature... Read more

Small publisher spotlight: Lacuna Publishing x

Launched in 2012, Sydney-based Lacuna Publishing publishes fiction, poetry and nonfiction that ‘challenges the status quo, introduces new ideas, shares untold stories, or presents a fresh perspective’. Founder Linda Nix... Read more

Amazon UK reveals 2016 bestsellers

In the UK, Amazon has released the print and ebook bestsellers for the first half of 2016 and disclosed its customer’s book buying habits in its ‘Summer Trends 2016’ report,... Read more

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au
Phone (03) 8517-8333

Editorial
Editor-in-chief
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

News editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Assistant editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au
Phone (03) 8517-8321

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share