Daily Newsletter
18 July 2016

Te Papa Press, Massey University Press announce partnership

New Zealand publisher Te Papa Press has formed a partnership with Massey University Press, which will see the publishers work together to produce books under two separate eponymous imprints. As... Read more

Booktopia named Telstra Business Awards finalist

Online bookstore Booktopia has been named a finalist in the Telstra Business Awards in the medium sized category for New South Wales. Booktopia was ineligible to enter the awards last... Read more

Bestsellers this week

After its debut in 20th spot last week, Liz Byrski’s latest novel The Woman Next Door (Macmillan) has risen quickly up the charts in its first week of release, entering... Read more

US publishing industry generated estimated $36.4 billion in revenue in 2015

The Association of American Publishers’ (AAP) annual StatShot survey estimated book sales in the US fell slightly in 2015 from the previous year, with revenue down 0.6% to US$27.78bn (A$36.40bn).... Read more

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor-in-chief
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

News editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Assistant editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share