Daily Newsletter
19 July 2016

First Ubud Writers and Readers Festival 2016 authors announced

The Ubud Writers and Readers Festival has announced the first line-up of authors to appear at its 2016 festival, which will run from 26-30 October in Ubud, Indonesia. Among the... Read more

McKnight named inaugural ‘Overland’ writer-in-residence

Writer and teacher Karen McKnight has been awarded the inaugural Overland Writers Residency, which this year focussed on women writers who are the sole primary carers of one or more... Read more

Luthy wins 2016 RWA Golden Heart award

Melbourne-based author Gabrielle Luthy has won a 2016 Romance Writers of America (RWA) Golden Heart award for her unpublished manuscript ‘Shelter Me’ in the contemporary romance category. Luthy’s win was... Read more

Subscription service eMusic relaunches audiobook program, eStories

In the US, online music subscription service eMusic is relaunching and rebranding its audiobook service under the name eStories, reports Publishers Weekly. The service includes over 80,000 titles, and is... Read more

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share