Daily Newsletter
21 July 2016

MWF 2016 program announced

The Melbourne Writers Festival (MWF) has announced the program for its 2016 festival, which runs from 26 August to 4 September. Author Maxine Beneba Clarke will deliver the opening night address... Read more
 

Dymocks Glenelg wins top award at Dymocks conference for second year in a row

For the second year in a row Dymocks Glenelg in Adelaide has won the Chairman’s Award for Retail Excellence at the Dymocks national conference, which this year was held on... Read more
 

 

Small publisher spotlight: em PRESS x

Established in 1999 in central Victoria, em PRESS publishes books that connect ‘people to Australian landscapes’. Founder Gib Wettenhall spoke to Books+Publishing for our ‘small publisher spotlight’ series: Describe your... Read more
 

Random House Studio sold to Fremantle Media

Penguin Random House has sold the Random House film development unit known as Random House Studio to Bertelsmann-owned television production company Fremantle Media North America (FMNA), reports Publishers Weekly. PRH... Read more
 

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share