Daily Newsletter
26 July 2016

 

Inaugural Canberra Writers Festival program launched

The program for the inaugural Canberra Writers Festival, running from 26 to 28 August, has been announced. Among the artists appearing at the festival are international guests the Man Booker... Read more
 

 

NZ Society of Authors to host inaugural writers forum in September

The New Zealand Society of Authors (NZSA) will host the inaugural National Writers Forum at the University of Auckland from 17-18 September. NZSA CEO Jackie Dennis said the forum is... Read more
 

Scholastic reports gains in revenue

In the US, Scholastic has reported a 2.3% revenue growth to US$1.67bn (A$2.23bn), excluding the negative impact of foreign exchange, for the year ending 31 May 2016, reports Publishers Weekly.... Read more
 

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share