Daily Newsletter
27 July 2016

Davitt Awards 2016 shortlists announced

Sisters in Crime has announced the shortlists for the 2016 Davitt Awards for the best crime books by Australian women. The shortlisted titles in each category are: Adult novels Medea’s... Read more

UK government grants concessions for Amazon to step up drone tests

Amazon has been granted special permissions by the UK government to have strict flying restrictions around its drone tests lifted, reports the Bookseller. The UK’s Civil Aviation Authority (CAA) has... Read more

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor-in-chief
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

News editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Assistant editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share