Daily Newsletter
8 August 2016

Booktopia set to list on ASX in October

Online bookstore Booktopia is planning to list on the Australian Stock Exchange (ASX) at the end of October, with a proposed initial public offering of $150m. As previously reported by... Read more

Bestsellers this week x

Local author Liane Moriarty’s latest novel Truly Madly Guilty (Pan) is at the top of the overall bestsellers chart for the second week in a row. Moriarty’s previous novel The... Read more

New Bridget Jones book due in October

Bridget Jones’s Baby: The Diaries, a new novel by Helen Fielding based on her columns in the UK’s Independent newspaper, will be published by Jonathan Cape on 11 October. The... Read more

Northern England indie publishers form alliance

Four indie publishers based in northern England have launched an alliance to showcase their work to an international market, reports the Bookseller. Established by Manchester-based Comma Press, the Northern Fiction... Read more

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor-in-chief
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

News editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Assistant editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share