Daily Newsletter
14 October 2016

SPN Independent Publishing Conference 2016 program announced

The Small Press Network (SPN) has launched the program for its 2016 Independent Publishing Conference, which will run at the Wheeler Centre in Melbourne from 9-12 November. The four-day conference... Read more
 

NZ publisher Eunoia signs with Chinese house

New Zealand publisher Eunoia Publishing has signed an agreement with Chinese Universe & Publishing Media Company that will see each publish books from the other publisher in their respective countries.... Read more
 

Second Rock & Roll Writers Festival to be held in Brisbane next year

The second Rock & Roll Writers Festival will be held in Brisbane from 1-2 April 2017. The first festival, which was held in April this year, received ‘enthusiastic coverage and... Read more
 

Dylan wins 2016 Nobel Prize in Literature

US singer-songwriter Bob Dylan has won the 2016 Nobel Prize in Literature ‘for having created new poetic expressions within the great American song tradition’. Dylan was announced as the winner... Read more
 

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share