Daily Newsletter
25 October 2016

Affirm announces new kids’ list to launch in 2017 x

Affirm Press is introducing a new list of books for children and young adults in March 2017. Publishing director Martin Hughes told Books+Publishing that he is ‘really pumped about it, and... Read more
 

Australians nominated for 2017 Carnegie and Kate Greenaway medals

Several Australian authors and illustrators have been included in the 2017 Carnegie and Kate Greenaway medals nominations, which were announced in the UK on 24 October. The three Australian titles... Read more
 

Publishing software company Typefi wins Qld Premier’s Export Award

Publishing software company Typefi has won the Small Business Award in the Queensland Premier’s Export Awards, recognising its ‘outstanding success and contribution’ to the state’s trade output. The Sunshine Coast-based... Read more
 

 

‘The Summer that Melted Everything’ wins 2016 Not the Booker Prize

US author Tiffany McDaniel’s debut novel The Summer that Melted Everything (Scribe) has won this year’s Not the Booker Prize, which is run by the Guardian in the UK and... Read more
 

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share