Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: Take the road less travelled with Brandt
10 January 2017

MWF and Jaipur Literature Festival launch program for JLF Melbourne

Melbourne Writers Festival (MWF) has announced it will partner with Jaipur Literature Festival to present JLF Melbourne, a two-day ‘pop-up’ festival running from 11-12 February that will celebrate ‘the best... Read more

Scribe acquires book on Belle Gibson cancer hoax

Scribe has acquired world rights to The Woman Who Fooled the World, a book on the Belle Gibson cancer hoax by Beau Donelly and Nick Toscano, the Fairfax journalists who... Read more

Wyndham to leave ‘SMH’ x

Sydney Morning Herald literary editor Susan Wyndham is leaving the publication at the end of January. Wyndham told the publishing industry that she was ‘ready for a change’ after ‘thirty-six... Read more
Image. Advertisement:

US print book sales record third year of growth in 2016

In the US, sales of print books were up 3.3% in 2016, marking a third straight year of growth, reports Publishers Weekly. According to Nielsen Bookscan, which tracks 80% of... Read more
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share