Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: Take the road less travelled with Brandt
13 January 2017

Full program announced for Perth Writers Festival 2017

The full program has been announced for the 2017 Perth Writers Festival, which runs from 23-26 February. Events at the festival include ‘Pondering our most precious liquid’, a panel discussion... Read more
 

 

Patrić’s ‘Black Rock White City’ sells to US and UK

Transit Lounge has sold North American and UK rights to A S Patrić’s 2016 Miles Franklin Literary Award winner Black Rock White City to Melville House, New York. The deal... Read more
 

‘Griffith Review’ Fellowship recipients announced

Griffith Review has announced the recipients of its writers’ fellowships, launched last year in conjunction with the Queensland Literary Awards. They are: Lech Blaine Laura Elvery Jim Hearn Bri Lee... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement: Freddy and the Bantam Sisters

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share