Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: Take the road less travelled with Brandt
16 January 2017

Indie Book Awards 2017 shortlists announced

Leading Edge Books has announced the shortlists for the 2017 Indie Book Awards. The shortlisted titles in each category are: Fiction The Good People (Hannah Kent, Picador) Truly Madly Guilty (Liane Moriarty,... Read more

Australian Romance Readers Awards 2016 finalists announced

The finalists for the 2016 Australian Romance Readers Awards have been announced. Ten authors have been shortlisted for the Favourite Australian Romance Author. They are: Amy Andrews Anna Campbell Anne... Read more

Margaret River Short Story Competition finalists announced

The finalists for the annual Margaret River Short Story Competition have been announced. The shortlisted authors and their works are: Emily Paull for ‘Miss Lovegrove’ Jo Morrison for ‘Of the... Read more
Image. Advertisement:

Bestsellers this week x

The Barefoot Investor (Scott Pape, Wrightbooks) has spent its first week in top spot on the overall bestsellers chart. Pape’s personal finance guide, which is also this week’s fastest mover,... Read more

Vintage launches backlist-inspired ‘Vintage Minis’ series

In the UK, Vintage has announced the launch of a new series called ‘Vintage Minis’, a range of short books on ‘big subjects’ drawn from the publisher’s backlist, reports the... Read more
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement: Freddy and the Bantam Sisters

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor-in-chief
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

News editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Assistant editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share