Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: Take the road less travelled with Brandt
17 January 2017

NGV announces new prize for art and design books

The National Gallery of Victoria (NGV) has announced a new prize for art and design books. The Cornish Family Prize for Art and Design Publishing, which is open to international entries,... Read more

‘KYD’ announces inaugural New Critic Award winner

Tasmanian arts journalist and musician Stephanie Eslake has won the inaugural Kill Your Darlings New Critic Award. Eslake receives $4000, a mentorship with senior KYD staff and publication of up... Read more

Polley wins 2016 T S Eliot Prize

In the UK, Jacob Polley has won the 2016 T S Eliot Prize for poetry, reports the Telegraph. Polley won the £20,000 (A$32,190) prize for Jackself (Picador), a collection of... Read more
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement: Freddy and the Bantam Sisters

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au
Phone (03) 8517-8333

Editorial
Editor-in-chief
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

News editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Assistant editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au
Phone (03) 8517-8321

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share