Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: You don't stop being a spook just because you're no longer in the game.
25 January 2017

NZSA / Hachette Mentor program recipients announced

The New Zealand Society of Authors and Hachette Australia have announced the recipients of the 2017 NZSA/Hachette Mentor Program. NZ writers Heidi North-Bailey and Linda Bennett will work on a... Read more

Amazon launches £20,000 literary prize

In the UK, Amazon will launch a £20,000 (A$33,040) literary prize for self-published books, reports the Telegraph. The Kindle Storyteller Prize will be open to any English-language book published through... Read more

Swedish author sued by PRH, S&S for repurposing classic works

Swedish author Fredrik Colting and his partner are facing a legal complaint from publishers Penguin Random House (PRH) and Simon & Schuster (S&S), as well as the estates of Arthur... Read more
Image. Advertisement: National Simultaneous Storytime
Image. Advertisement: 2017 Media Kits now available. New rates, new ad sizes.
Image. Advertisement: Pebbles and Izzy

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor-in-chief
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

News editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Assistant editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share