Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: You don't stop being a spook just because you're no longer in the game.
30 January 2017

 

Reilly voted ‘Australia’s Favourite Author’ in Booktopia poll

Author Matthew Reilly has been voted ‘Australia’s Favourite Author’ in Booktopia’s annual poll. Booktopia announced the top 10 finalists on its website on 27 January. They were (from one to... Read more
 

 

Island magazine publishes special essay collection on adult literacy

Literary magazine Island will publish a special edition essay collection to celebrate its partnership with speech pathologist, literacy advocate and 2017 Tasmanian Australian of the Year Rosalie Martin. The free... Read more
 

Whitehead, Desmond win 2017 ALA Andrew Carnegie Medals

The American Library Association (ALA) has announced the winners of the 2017 Andrew Carnegie Medals. The fiction prize was awarded to Colson Whitehead for The Underground Railroad (Orbit) and the nonfiction... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement: National Simultaneous Storytime
Image. Advertisement: 2017 Media Kits now available. New rates, new ad sizes.
Image. Advertisement: Pebbles and Izzy

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share