Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: You don't stop being a spook just because you're no longer in the game.
31 January 2017

 

London longlisted for Wellcome Book Prize

Joan London’s novel The Golden Age (Vintage, published in the UK by Europa Editions) has been longlisted for the Wellcome Book Prize in the UK. The annual prize, worth £30,000... Read more
 

Introducing Teddy cover

 

‘Introducing Teddy’ makes ALA ‘Rainbow List’

Jessica Walton’s Introducing Teddy (illus by Dougal MacPherson, Bloomsbury) has made the American Library Association’s (ALA) annual Rainbow List’s Top Ten books with significant gay, lesbian, bisexual or transgender (LGBT)... Read more
 

 

Bestsellers this week x

Harry Potter is back in the bestseller charts, with two new illustrated editions of The Tales of Beedle the Bard and Quidditch through the Ages (J K Rowling, Bloomsbury) sitting in... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement: National Simultaneous Storytime

‘New York Times’ to reduce bestseller lists

The New York Times (NYT) is dropping its print and online bestseller lists for graphic novels and manga, mass-market paperbacks, teen e-books and middle-grade e-books effective from 5 February, reports... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement: 2017 Media Kits now available. New rates, new ad sizes.
Image. Advertisement: Pebbles and Izzy

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share