Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: Disposable Leaders: Media and Leadership Coups from Menzies to Abbott by Rodney Tiffen
7 February 2017

Wheelers receive Lifetime Achievement Award from UN tourism agency

The United Nations Tourism Organisation has awarded Lonely Planet founders Tony and Maureen Wheeler its annual Lifetime Achievement Award. The Wheelers are the 13th recipient of the award, which is... Read more
 

NZ online children’s books magazine ‘Sapling’ reaches crowdfunding goal

A New Zealand online magazine about children’s books has reached its NZ$10,000 (A$9546) crowdfunding goal just over a week into its month-long campaign. The Sapling project is run by Sarah... Read more
 

Shortlist announced for UK’s inaugural BAME prize

The shortlist for the UK’s inaugural Jhalak Prize for black, Asian and minority ethnic (BAME) writers has been announced, reports the Guardian. The shortlisted titles are: The Girl of Ink... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement: Nominations are now open. #ABIA2017
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share