Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: The hottest thriller of the year
15 February 2017

Rodriguez to leave Copyright Agency

Copyright Agency cultural fund manager Zoë Rodriguez has announced her departure after 13-and-a-half years at the organisation. Rodriguez joined the Copyright Agency as a lawyer, first coordinating and then leading policy... Read more

Ashurst Business Literature Prize 2016 shortlist announced x

The shortlist for the 2016 Ashurst Business Literature Prize has been announced. The shortlisted titles are: Hector (Rozzi Bazzani, Australian Scholarly Publishing) Minding Her Own Business: Colonial Businesswomen in Sydney... Read more

Seizure announces 2017 Viva la Novella shortlist

The shortlist for the 2017 Seizure Viva La Novella competition has been announced. The shortlisted authors and their works are: Luke Horton for ‘The Peacock’ Amy Nicholls-Diver for ‘Falling Asleep’... Read more
Image. Advertisement:

Hardie Grant in two-book deal with ‘The Bachelor’ star Sam Wood

Hardie Grant Books has acquired two books from former star of Channel 10’s The Bachelor and personal trainer Sam Wood. The first title, 28 by Sam Wood, will ‘combine over... Read more
Image. Advertisement: The Potato Cookbook by Dale Whybrow
Image. Advertisement: Let’s Talk

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au
Phone (03) 8517-8333

Editorial
Editor-in-chief
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

News editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Assistant editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au
Phone (03) 8517-8321

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share