Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: The hottest thriller of the year
17 February 2017

OzCo announces VIPs project fund recipients

The Australia Council has announced the recipients of its Visiting International Publishers (VIPs) 2015-16 project fund. The recipients are: Books+Publishing ($9790) Wenona Byrne ($9400) Giramondo ($7000) Mis Zalozba ($10,000) Benython... Read more

Australian authors longlisted for 2017 Carnegie Medal

Australian authors Zana Fraillon and Glenda Millard have been longlisted for the 2017 Carnegie Medal. Fraillon is longlisted for The Bone Sparrow (Hachette) and Millard for The Stars at Oktober... Read more

Asialink 2017 arts residencies announced

The recipients of the University of Melbourne’s Asialink Arts Residencies Program for 2017 have been announced. Writers receiving residencies in Asian countries are: Lyn Dickens, India: Dickens will ‘work on... Read more
Image. Advertisement:

New ‘Write-ability’ program to go rural, online

Writers Victoria has announced a new three-year Write-ability program for aspiring writers with disability in regional Victoria.    The Write-ability Goes Regional and Online program will begin in April in... Read more
Image. Advertisement: The Potato Cookbook by Dale Whybrow
Image. Advertisement: Let’s Talk

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share