Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: The hottest thriller of the year
20 February 2017

 

Five Mile to publish ‘Sally Rippin Presents’ list

Bonnier Publishing Australia’s children’s imprint Five Mile will publish a ‘Sally Rippin Presents’ list of children’s books, with Rippin acting as editor-at-large. Rippin will work with Bonnier Publishing Australia CEO... Read more
 

Pages & Pages creates ‘anti-Trump’ reading list, donates to Refugee Council of Australia

Sydney bookseller Pages & Pages has put together an anti-Trump reading list and has pledged to donate $1 to the Refugee Council of Australia for every book purchased from the list. The... Read more
 

 

Bestsellers this week x

J D Robb’s Echoes in Death (Hachette) is the highest new entry in this week’s charts, debuting in second spot on the top 10 behind The Barefoot Investor (Scott Pape,... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

John Blake unable to publish Mick Jagger’s memoir

UK publisher John Blake has revealed he has the manuscript for Mick Jagger’s memoir but does not have permission from Jagger to publish it, reports the Bookseller. Blake, whose company... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement: The Potato Cookbook by Dale Whybrow
Image. Advertisement: Let’s Talk

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share