Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: Leading Edge Books: Conference 2017 / Indie Book Awards 2017
23 February 2017

Fury awarded 2017 Kat Muscat Fellowship

Melbourne writer Fury has been awarded the 2017 Kat Muscat Fellowship to work on a play ‘investigating the relationship between lesbians and gay men during the early AIDS crisis’. Fury... Read more
 

Data and innovation discussed at Digital Book World 2017

The importance of data and innovation were the takeaways from this year’s Digital Book World, reports Hardie Grant Books managing director Roxy Ryan. At Digital Book World in New York... Read more
 

 

Small Publisher Spotlight: Real Film and Publishing

Established in 2012, Melbourne-based Real Film and Publishing specialises in ‘memoirs, biographies, family histories and legacy books’ in high-quality hardback. Only a few of the books are available commercially, as... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement: NGV: Melbourne Art Book Fair

Macmillan UK acquires YA novel penned by seven authors

In the UK, Macmillan Children’s Books has acquired a ‘unique collaborative novel’ written by seven YA authors, reports the Bookseller. Floored follows the lives of a group of teenagers over... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement: Australian Society of Authors: Style File
Image. Advertisement: Once upon a Pillar

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share