Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: Leading Edge Books: Conference 2017 / Indie Book Awards 2017
24 February 2017

Around 90 indie publishers, booksellers attend APA, ABA Indies Forum x

Around 90 independent publishers, booksellers and other guests attended the Indies Forum, hosted by the Australian Booksellers Association (ABA) and Australian Publishers Association (APA) in Melbourne on 20 February. The... Read more

Inky Awards 2017 longlists announced

The longlists for the 2017 Inky Awards have been announced. The awards are presented by the Centre for Youth Literature at the State Library of Victoria for local and international... Read more

Nielsen survey finds 75% of Australian adults interested in Amazon Australia

A Nielsen survey has found 75% of Australians aged 18 years and older are interested in Amazon Australia, and 56% say they are likely to purchase from an Australian Amazon... Read more
Image. Advertisement: NGV: Melbourne Art Book Fair

Readings in the running for store design award

Independent bookselling chain Readings is a finalist for the Customer Experience Store Design Award, as part of Inside Retail’s 2017 Retailer Awards. Readings was selected for the design of its... Read more

PEN America Literary Awards 2017 winners announced

In the US, Pen America has announced the winners of several categories in its 2017 Literary Awards. Among the award winners are: PEN/John Kenneth Galbraith Award for Nonfiction Evicted: Poverty... Read more
Image. Advertisement: Australian Society of Authors: Style File
Image. Advertisement: Once upon a Pillar

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share