Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: Melbourne Art Book Fair
1 March 2017

CBCA Notable Books for 2017 announced

The Children’s Book Council of Australia (CBCA) has released its list of Notable Books for 2017. Older Readers The Hounded (Simon Butters, Wakefield Press) Waer (Meg Caddy, Text) Words in... Read more

Readings Children’s Book Prize 2017 shortlist announced

The shortlist for the Readings Children’s Book Prize for 2017 has been announced. The shortlisted titles are: Escape to Moon Islands (Mardi McConnochie, A&U) A Most Magical Girl (Karen Foxlee,... Read more

Hoy appointed sales director at A&U x

Allen & Unwin has appointed Matt Hoy as its sales director. Hoy is currently sales and marketing director of Murdoch Books, which is owned by Allen & Unwin. Previously he... Read more
Image. Advertisement: BookNet

Van Noorden to retire as OUP MD ‘towards the end of 2017’ x

Oxford University Press Australia and New Zealand managing director Peter van Noorden has announced his plans to retire ‘towards the end of 2017’. Van Noorden has held the role for... Read more
Image. Advertisement: Why We March
Image. Advertisement: NSW Premier's History Awards: entries open

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share