Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: Melbourne Art Book Fair
3 March 2017

Arrowsmith-Young tops PWF bestseller list x

Barbara Arrowsmith-Young’s The Woman Who Changed Her Brain (HarperCollins) has topped the Perth Writers Festival’s bestseller list, supplied by festival bookseller Dymocks Claremont. Arrowsmith-Young’s nonfiction title was followed by two local... Read more

Greenwood, Pung to feature in ‘Women in the West’ exhibition

Authors Kerry Greenwood and Alice Pung are among the 10 featured subjects of the ‘Her Place: Women in the West’ exhibition at the MetroWest Gallery in the Melbourne suburb of... Read more

Authors for second season of ‘The Garret’ podcast announced

The line-up for the second season of the Australian writers podcast ‘The Garret’, which runs weekly from 2 March to 13 April, has been announced. Writers to feature on the... Read more
Image. Advertisement: BookNet

New ‘Books+Publishing Junior’ reviews out now x

Books+Publishing’s latest Junior newsletter contains 10 reviews of books publishing in April 2017. Seven of the books scored four stars from our reviewers, including Mammoth Mistake, the first book in the... Read more

A quarter of kids used World Book Day token to purchase their first book

In the UK, a survey of children aged eight to 11 has found that 25% used a book token distributed on World Book Day (WBD) last year to buy a... Read more
Image. Advertisement: Why We March
Image. Advertisement: NSW Premier's History Awards: entries open

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share