Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: The Tempest-Tossed Church
15 March 2017

Eleanor Catton

 

Granta acquires Oz, UK rights to new Catton novel

Granta has acquired Australian and UK rights to Booker Prize-winning New Zealand author Eleanor Catton’s third novel Birnam Wood. Victoria University Press (VUP) will publish the book in New Zealand, with... Read more
 

 

Penguin to publish new Peter Carey novel in November

Penguin Australia will publish a new novel from Peter Carey, A Long Way from Home, in November. The book will also be published by Faber in the UK, Knopf in... Read more
 

Wood, Meadows commended in 2016 Tiptree Award

Australian authors Charlotte Wood and Foz Meadows have been commended in the US-based Tiptree Award, which is presented for science-fiction and fantasy that expands or explores the understanding of gender. Wood was... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement: Why We March

Shakespeare and Company named Bookstore of the Year

France’s Shakespeare and Company has been named Bookstore of the Year at the London Book Fair (LBF) International Excellence Awards. Shakespeare and Company is the second bookstore to win the... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement: The Great Book Swap
Image. Advertisement: Puppy Minding

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share