Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: Do you really know what your daughter is up to?
21 March 2017

‘The Dry’ wins Book of the Year at Indie Book Awards 2017

Jane Harper’s The Dry has been named Book of the Year at the 2017 Indie Book Awards, presented at the Leading Edge Books Conference in Surfers Paradise on 20 March.... Read more

HarperCollins, Fullers and MacLean’s awarded at Leading Edge Books Conference

A number of industry awards were presented at this year’s Leading Edge Books Conference in Surfers Paradise on 20 March. HarperCollins was named Publisher of the Year for the second... Read more

Readings Matters 2017 program announced

The Centre for Youth Literature at the State Library of Victoria has announced the full program for its Reading Matters conference, which will run from 2-3 June at the Arts... Read more
Image. Advertisement: BookNet

SWF 2017 schools program announced

The Sydney Writers’ Festival (SWF) has announced the line-up for this year’s Primary and Secondary School Days programs, to be held from 22 to 26 May. British writer and illustrator... Read more
Image. Advertisement: Book2Look Biblet
Image. Advertisement: When Is It Going to Rain?

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au
Phone (03) 8517-8333

Editorial
Editor-in-chief
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

News editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Assistant editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au
Phone (03) 8517-8321

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share