Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: Do you really know what your daughter is up to?
24 March 2017

Australian teens share their favourite reads in Deakin research project

Researchers at Melbourne’s Deakin University have released results from its survey of 500 Australian teens on what their favourite books or series are, as part of their Teen Reading in... Read more
 

 

‘Zac and Mia’ adapted for digital series

A J Betts’ YA novel Zac and Mia (Text) has been picked up for a digital series by US media company AwesomenessTV, reports Deadline. Production on the adaptation of the... Read more
 

Holdsworth named 2017 ‘ABR’ RAFT fellow

Elisabeth Holdsworth has been named the 2017 Australian Book Review RAFT Fellow. Holdsworth will write an essay that explores ‘the nature of progressive Judaism as practised in Australia, Israel, and... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement: My Idol Years by Mark Holden
Image. Advertisement: Book2Look Biblet
Image. Advertisement: Cami and Pete by Lynette Collins

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share