Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: Beyond the Rock by Janelle McCulloch
30 March 2017

PRH to close one of two Scoresby distribution centres x

Penguin Random House (PRH) has announced that its UBD Dalmore Drive distribution centre in Scoresby, Victoria, will close in the first half of 2018, with the company’s operations to be consolidated... Read more

Beresford to direct film adaptation of ‘The Women in Black’

Bruce Beresford will direct a film adaptation of Madeleine St John’s 1993 novel The Women in Black (Text), which has received funding from Screen Australia and Screen NSW. Beresford and... Read more

New season of ‘The Book Club’ to launch in April

The ABC has announced ‘The Book Club’ will return for a new season, running from 18 April to 6 June. The premiere episode features crime writer Michael Robotham and feminist writer... Read more
Image. Advertisement: My Idol Years by Mark Holden

Book blogger spotlight: Happy Indulgence

Happy Indulgence is run by three YA book bloggers specialising in contemporary, historical, sci-fi and fantasy titles. The site reaches an audience of over 10,000 followers in the US, Australia... Read more
Image. Advertisement: The Great Book Swap
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share