Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: Dear Quentin: Letters of a Governor-General
12 April 2017

Woollahra Council announces new digital writing awards worth $6000

Woollahra Libraries in Sydney’s Eastern Suburbs has announced a new national literary award for writing first published online or electronically. Two prizes worth $3000 each will be given to the... Read more

2017 NT Writers Festival program launched

The program for the 2017 Northern Territory Writers’ Festival program has been announced. Held in Alice Springs from 18-21 May, this year’s festival will explore the theme of  ‘Crossings|Iwerre-atherre’. Indonesian travel writer... Read more

Cribb appointed CEO of New Zealand Book Council

The New Zealand Book Council has appointed Jo Cribb as its new CEO, effective from 8 May. Cribb served as the CEO of the New Zealand government’s Ministry for Women... Read more
Image. Advertisement: Melanie Cheng, Australia Day

Digital media company RBmedia launches, acquires Audiobooks.com

A new company specialising in the production and distribution of spoken audio content and digital media has been established in the US. RBmedia, which is backed by private equity firm... Read more
Image. Advertisement: Build word of mouth with Books+Publishing's Book Buzz newsletter
Image. Advertisement: Over the Rainbow

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share