Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: Dear Quentin: Letters of a Governor-General
18 April 2017

Stella Prize winner announced tonight x

The Stella Prize will announce the winner of its 2017 award at a ceremony in Melbourne tonight, starting at 6pm EST. To see the books shortlisted for the award, click... Read more

ABDA Book Design Awards 2017 shortlists announced

The Australian Book Designers Association (ABDA) has announced the shortlists for the 2017 Book Design Awards. The shortlisted titles in each category are: Best Designed Commercial Fiction Book Olmec Obituary... Read more

Aurealis Awards 2016 winners announced

The winners of the 2016 Aurealis Awards for the best science-fiction, fantasy and horror writing in Australia have been announced. The winning titles were: Best Science Fiction Novel Gemina: Illuminae... Read more
Image. Advertisement: Melanie Cheng, Australia Day

Bestsellers this week x

This week’s bestsellers charts features a largely unchanged top 10, with the top four overall bestsellers echoing the top four from last week. The eighth book in Anh Do’s ‘Weirdo’ series, Really Weird!... Read more
Image. Advertisement: Build word of mouth with Books+Publishing's Book Buzz newsletter
Image. Advertisement: Over the Rainbow

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor-in-chief
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

News editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Assistant editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share