Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: White Butterflies by Collin McPhedran. Available 1 April.
26 April 2017

‘Who’s Afraid?’ optioned for TV

Maria Lewis’ supernatural novel Who’s Afraid? (Hachette) has been optioned for television by Queensland production company Hoodlum Entertainment. The deal, which was negotiated by Alex Adsett Publishing Services, was announced... Read more

New children’s and YA publisher launches in NZ

Two New Zealand publishers, Christine Dale and Jenny Nagle, have launched a new independent children’s and YA publisher, OneTree House. In a statement, Dale and Nagle said they are ‘committed... Read more

De Kerangal wins 2017 Wellcome Book Prize

Maylis de Kerangal has won the 2017 Wellcome Book Prize for Mend the Living (MacLehose Press), a novel that tracks the journey of a heart from donor to recipient over 24... Read more
Image. Advertisement: The Bright Hour: A Memoir of Living and Dying by Nina Riggs
Image. Advertisement: Disappearing off the Face of the Earth
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share