Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: Fighting Hislam: Women, Faith and Sexism by Susan Carland
27 April 2017

NSW Premier’s Literary Awards 2017 shortlists announced

The shortlists for the 2017 NSW Premier’s Literary Awards have been announced. The shortlisted titles in each category are: Christina Stead Prize for Fiction ($40,000)   Vancouver: Wisdom Tree Book... Read more

Peričić wins Vogel for ‘The Lost Pages’

Melbourne writer Marija Peričić has won the 2017 Australian/Vogel’s Literary Award for The Lost Pages, a fictional memoir of Czech writer Max Brod. The Lost Pages is set in Prague in... Read more

Copyright Agency confirms fund for advocacy, legal cases

The Copyright Agency has confirmed it has amassed a fund to help to support advocacy and run legal cases in the event of changes to copyright law, reports Fairfax. Fairfax... Read more
Image. Advertisement:

Granta announces Best Young American Novelists list

UK literary journal Granta has revealed its Best Young American Novelists list for 2017, which honours 21 writers under the age of 40. The writers on the list are: Jesse... Read more
Image. Advertisement: We Go Around in the Night and Are Consumed by Fire
Image. Advertisement: Margie and Wolf

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share