Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: Advertise in Think Australian
16 May 2017

‘Ruby’ romance awards 2017 finalists announced

The finalists for the Romance Writers of Australia (RWA) Romantic Book of the Year award, known as ‘the Ruby’, have been announced. The finalists in each category are: Long Romance... Read more

Better Reading introduces author podcast

Book recommendation website Better Reading has launched a new podcast featuring interviews with authors. Participating authors so far have included Nikki Gemmell, Candice Fox, Rebecca Huntley, Caroline Overington, John Safran... Read more

New report highlights ‘disparate realities’ in world ebook market

A new global ebook report by industry consultant Rüdiger Wischenbart has argued there is ‘no cohesive single interpretation’ of the world ebook market given the ‘disparate realities’ in different markets,... Read more
Image. Advertisement: Reading Matters 2017. Australia's leading youth literature conference. 2-3 June.

Curtis Brown, Hachette top list of UK acquisitions

In the UK, a survey of 278 acquisition deals in March and April reveals Curtis Brown and Hachette as the biggest agent and publisher respectively, reports the Bookseller. Curtis Brown’s deals... Read more
Image. Advertisement: TLD warehousing
Image. Advertisement: The Vandemonian War by Nick Brodie

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor-in-chief
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

News editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Assistant editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share