Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: Mark Raphael Baker. Thirty Days: A Journey to the End of Love.
23 May 2017

 

NSW Premier’s Literary Awards 2017 winners announced

The winners of the 2017 NSW Premier’s Literary Awards were presented at a ceremony at the State Library of NSW on 22 May. Leah Purcell’s The Drover’s Wife (Currency Press),... Read more
 

Blay releases Beatrice Davis Editorial Fellowship report

Harlequin executive senior editor Annabel Blay has released her Beatrice Davis Editorial Fellowship report into fiction editing in the US following a 10-week placement in New York. In her report... Read more
 

 

HarperCollins acquires Henry-Jones’ YA novel

HarperCollins has acquired Eliza Henry-Jones’ YA novel From the Sea in a two-book deal via Sally Bird at Calidiris Literary Agency. From the Sea is Henry-Jones’ first YA novel after... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement: 65th Australian Book Design Awards. Friday 26th May.

Johnson awarded ‘ABR’ Gender fellowship

Academic Marguerite Johnson has been awarded the inaugural Australian Book Review fellowship for a proposed essay on Joan Lindsay’s Picnic at Hanging Rock. Johnson’s essay, ‘Mapping Gender, Sexuality and the Environment:... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement: Advertise in Think Australian
Image. Advertisement: Prince Alexander

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share