Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: Alex Rider: Never Say Die by Anthony Horowitz
5 June 2017

Affirm acquires debut novel by Tony Martin

Affirm Press has acquired the debut novel by comedian and broadcaster Tony Martin. The publisher said Deadly Kerfuffle is ‘inspired by letters to the local newspaper’, and is ‘set in... Read more

Fox, Spicer nominated for Walkley’s Women’s Leadership in Media Award

Catherine Fox and Tracey Spicer have been selected as finalists for the Walkley Foundation’s Women’s Leadership in Media Award. Fox was cited for her nonfiction book Stop Fixing Women (NewSouth),... Read more

Bestsellers this week x

There are three brand new titles in this week’s top 10 bestsellers chart. Cassandra Clare’s Lord of Shadows (S&S)—the second book in the ‘Dark Artifices’ trilogy—has debuted in the top... Read more
Image. Advertisement: Monica McInerney: The Trip of a Lifetime

Audies 2017 winners announced

In the US, the winners of the 2017 Audies, presented by the Audio Publishers Association, have been announced. The Audiobook of the Year award went to Hamilton: The Revolution (Lin-Manuel... Read more
Image. Advertisement: Advertise in Think Australian
Image. Advertisement: Lady of the Realm by Hoa Pham

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share