Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: Alex Rider: Never Say Die by Anthony Horowitz
6 June 2017

Environment Award for Children’s Literature 2017 shortlist announced

The Wilderness Society has announced the shortlist for the 2017 Environment Award for Children’s Literature. The shortlisted books in each category are: Picture fiction Circle (Jeannie Baker, Walker Books) The... Read more
 

Penalty rate changes to be phased in over four years

The Fair Work Commission has ruled that planned cuts to weekend penalty rates for retail workers will be phased in over four years. As previously reported by Books+Publishing, in February... Read more
 

Shortlist for ‘Lip’ magazine’s Rachel Funari prize announced

The shortlist for Lip magazine’s annual Rachel Funari Prize for Fiction has been announced. The shortlisted authors and their works are: ‘Aftermath’ by Alice Bishop ‘Burning Day’ by Kristin Meachem... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement: Monica McInerney: The Trip of a Lifetime
Image. Advertisement: Advertise in Think Australian
Image. Advertisement: Lady of the Realm by Hoa Pham

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share