Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
23 June 2017

HGE to publish Micallef’s debut children’s book in October x

Hardie Grant Egmont (HGE) will publish Shaun Micallef’s debut children’s book, Tales From a Tall Forest, on 16 October. The book will be published in hardback and will feature illustrations... Read more

The ‘Monthly’ to increase online reviews in ‘conscious move’ to counter media’s decreased arts coverage

The Monthly magazine will increase its online arts and culture reviews, including books, films, TV, theatre, music and art, in a ‘conscious move to counter the decrease in media coverage... Read more

Spufford wins 2017 Desmond Elliott Prize

Francis Spufford has won the 2017 Desmond Elliott Prize for first-time novelists for Golden Hill (Faber). The winning novel, which is set in 18th-century New York, has already won the... Read more
Image. Advertisement: Monica McInerney: The Trip of a Lifetime

PRH to publish new John Green book in October

Penguin Random House is publishing a new YA novel by US author John Green, Turtles All the Way Down, in October. The book is Green’s first since The Fault in... Read more
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share