Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
26 June 2017

Writers Victoria announces $300,000 literary travel fund

Writers Victoria has announced a new literary travel fund, providing $300,000 in grants to writers, editors, agents, publishers, booksellers and other literary professionals over the next three years. The travel... Read more

Bestsellers this week x

The Clever Guts Diet (Michael Mosley, S&S) has retained the top spot in this week’s top 10 bestsellers chart, ahead of The Barefoot Investor (Scott Pape, Wrightbooks), which remains in... Read more

B&N sales fall 6.5% in fiscal 2017

Barnes & Noble (B&N) reported a 6.5% sales decline in the fiscal year ending 29 April 2017, with sales falling to US$3.89bn (A$5.1bn), reports Publishers Weekly. Operating income for the... Read more
Image. Advertisement: Monica McInerney: The Trip of a Lifetime
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share