Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: Before We Were Yours by Lisa Wingate
4 July 2017

 

Shortlist announced for National Biography Award 2017

The State Library of New South Wales (SLNSW) has announced the shortlist for the $25,000 National Biography Award. The shortlisted works are: The Unknown Judith Wright (Georgina Arnott, UWA Publishing)... Read more
 

Rockpool to expand North American presence with new distributor x

Rockpool Publishing has moved its North American distribution to Red Wheeler Weiser from 1 July in an effort to expand its presence in the US. The publisher was previously distributed... Read more
 

Line-up announced for third St Albans Writers’ Festival

The line-up has been announced for the third St Albans Writers’ Festival, which runs from 8-10 September in the village of St Albans in NSW. Journalist Tony Jones will deliver... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement: Monica McInerney: The Trip of a Lifetime

French publishing sales up in 2016

French publishing sales rose in 2016 by 4.25% to €2.8bn (A$4.16bn) according to figures from the French Publishers Association (Syndicat National de l’Edition, SNE), reports the Bookseller. Sales by volume... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement: BookNet: A UniLink Solution
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share