Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: Peter Monteath. Escape Artist. 'A story not to be missed! Quite simply the best POW and escape story I've read.'--Peter Brune
11 July 2017

Davitt Awards 2017 shortlists announced

Sisters in Crime has announced the shortlists for the 2017 Davitt Awards for the best crime books by Australian women. The shortlisted works in each category are: Adult novel Dead... Read more

Scribble sells North American rights to ‘The Underwater Fancy-Dress Parade’

Scribe’s children’s imprint Scribble has sold North American rights to Davina Bell and Allison Colpoys’ picture book The Underwater Fancy-Dress Parade to Abrams Books. Abrams will publish the book as... Read more

Indie bookshop criticises heavy discounting of new Pullman novel

An independent bookseller in the UK has written a blog post criticising the heavy discounting of Philip Pullman’s first ‘Book of Dust’ novel at other retailers, reports the Bookseller. In... Read more
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement: BookNet: A UniLink Solution
Image. Advertisement: Ann Hannah, My (Un)Remarkable Grandmother: A Psychological Biography by Betty McLellan

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor-in-chief
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

News editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Assistant editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share