Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: Tales from a Tall Forest by Shaun Micallef. 16 October 2017.
14 July 2017

‘Books+Publishing’ launches ‘Think Australian’ newsletter

Books+Publishing has launched a free monthly newsletter about the Australian book industry aimed at an international audience of publishers, rights managers, scouts, literary agents, and film and TV agents. The... Read more

HGE acquires local rights to Neil Patrick Harris’ ‘The Magic Misfits’ children’s series x

Hardie Grant Egmont (HGE) will publish the first book in US actor and director Neil Patrick Harris’s debut children’s series, The Magic Misfits, as part of a worldwide release on... Read more

Australian bestsellers in June: women authors dominate fiction chart; Pape leads nonfiction x

The 10 bestselling Australian fiction titles in June were by women authors, with half of the top 10 titles—including the top three—by Liane Moriarty. The combined sales of the regular... Read more
Image. Advertisement: The Style File

Sydney Jewish Writers Festival 2017 program announced

The program has been announced for the 2017 Sydney Jewish Writers Festival, which runs from 26-27 August. The festival will be headlined by British novelist Rachel Seiffert, who will appear... Read more

Canadian licensing agency wins court course against university over copyright

A Canadian federal court has ruled in favour of national licensing agency Access Copyright in its legal dispute with York University, finding that the tertiary institution’s intellectual property guidelines were... Read more
Image. Advertisement: Build word of mouth with Books+Publishing's Book Buzz newsletter
Image. Advertisement: Advertise in Think Australian

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share