Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: Tales from a Tall Forest by Shaun Micallef. 16 October 2017.
19 July 2017

Melbourne Writers Festival 2017 program launched

The program for the 2017 Melbourne Writers Festival, which runs from 25 August to 3 September, has been announced. Miles Franklin Literary Award winner Kim Scott will launch the festival... Read more

Text announces new NZ literary prize for an unpublished novel

Text Publishing has announced the Michael Gifkins Prize for an Unpublished Novel, a new literary prize for New Zealand writers worth NZ$10,000. The winner will also receive a contract for... Read more

Australian author’s fairytale retelling acquired by Hodder & Stoughton

Canberra-based author Leife Shallcross’ novel The Beast’s Heart has been acquired by Hodder & Stoughton in the UK. The Beast’s Heart is a retelling of the Beauty and the Beast fairytale... Read more
Image. Advertisement: The Style File

Books+Publishing magazine Issue 3 2017

Issue 3 of Books+Publishing magazine is out now! Reviews: Plenty of forthcoming Christmas highlights are among the 13 adult books reviewed in this issue, with Sofie Laguna’s The Choke (A&U, September), the... Read more
Image. Advertisement: Build word of mouth with Books+Publishing's Book Buzz newsletter
Image. Advertisement: Advertise in Think Australian

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au
Phone (03) 8517-8333

Editorial
Editor-in-chief
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

News editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Assistant editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au
Phone (03) 8517-8321

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share