Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: Tales from a Tall Forest by Shaun Micallef. 16 October 2017.
20 July 2017

Carmine wins inaugural ‘KYD’ unpublished manuscript award

Literary journal Kill Your Darlings (KYD) has announced Onyx B Carmine (S J Norman) as the winner of its inaugural unpublished manuscript award for their short story collection ‘Permafrost’. Carmine... Read more

‘ABR’ announces Elizabeth Jolley Short Story Prize shortlist

The Australian Book Review (ABR) has announced the shortlist for the 2017 Elizabeth Jolley Short Story Prize. The shortlisted works and their authors are: ‘The Leaching Layer’ by Dominic Amerena... Read more

Book blogger spotlight: My Cup and Chaucer

Tonile Wortley started a crime fiction blog in 2011, but she now blogs about a broader selection of adult fiction at My Cup and Chaucer. Her day job—digital and community... Read more
Image. Advertisement: The Style File

Junot Díaz pens new picture book

In the US, Pulitzer Prize-winner Junot Díaz has written a picture book for young readers, reports the New York Times. The book, Islandborn, will be illustrated by Leo Espinosa and... Read more
Image. Advertisement: Build word of mouth with Books+Publishing's Book Buzz newsletter
Image. Advertisement: Advertise in Think Australian

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share