Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: Tales from a Tall Forest by Shaun Micallef. 16 October 2017.
21 July 2017

ASA launches International Marketplace

The Australian Society of Authors (ASA) has launched a new digital marketplace to showcase and sell the work of writers to international publishers, agents and literary scouts. The ASA said... Read more

PANZ Book Design Awards 2017 winners announced

The winners of the 2017 Publishers Association of New Zealand (PANZ) Book Design Awards have been announced. The winning title in each category is: Best book Cazador: Game, Offal and... Read more

‘The Lifted Brow’ & RMIT non/fictionLab Prize for Experimental Nonfiction longlist announced

Melbourne-based publisher and literary magazine the Lifted Brow has announced the longlist for its Prize for Experimental Nonfiction. The longlisted works are: ‘Hasard Objectif’ by Joanna Walsh ‘Atlantis Minor’ by... Read more
Image. Advertisement: The Style File

Scholastic US reports rise in revenue

In the US, Scholastic has reported a four percent increase in revenue over fiscal 2016 for the year ending 31 May 2017, reports Publishers Weekly. Operating income at the publisher... Read more
Image. Advertisement: Build word of mouth with Books+Publishing's Book Buzz newsletter
Image. Advertisement: Advertise in Think Australian

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share