Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: Tales from a Tall Forest by Shaun Micallef. 16 October 2017.
24 July 2017

MUP unveils new website

Melbourne University Publishing (MUP) has launched a new website featuring book extracts, author interviews and book tour details, among other overhauled features. The publisher said that ‘with ninety-five years of... Read more
 

 

Bestsellers this week x

Three new crime novels have debuted in the top 10 bestsellers chart this week. The highest new entry The Late Show (Michael Connelly, A&U) has debuted in third spot, while... Read more
 

 

‘Black Widow’ wins 2017 Theakston Crime Novel of the Year

Chris Brookmyre’s story of ‘cyber-abuse, sexism and murder’, Black Widow (Little, Brown), has won the 2017 Theakston Old Peculier Crime Novel of the Year Award, reports the Guardian. Brookmyre’s novel was... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement: The Style File

easyJet stocks UK fleet with 7000 copies of classic children’s books

In the UK, budget airline easyJet has stocked its UK fleet with 7000 copies of classic children’s books selected by author Jacqueline Wilson, reports the Bookseller. Books including Peter Pan,... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement: Build word of mouth with Books+Publishing's Book Buzz newsletter
Image. Advertisement: Advertise in Think Australian

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share