Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: HQ. One place many stories.
26 July 2017

Solomun launches The Rights Hive agency

Former Penguin Random House (PRH) and Five Mile Press rights manager Natasha Solomun has launched a new rights agency, The Rights Hive, to provide representation of foreign and subsidiary rights... Read more

Writers Victoria launches professional development series for women of colour

Writers Victoria has announced it will run a series of professional development opportunities for women of colour writers in late 2017 and 2018. The program will include paid commissions of new... Read more

Create NSW to fund ‘creative hubs’ in Western Sydney

Create NSW has contributed over $400,000 in funding to create eight hubs for a ‘diverse mix of arts, screen and digital projects and organisations’ in Western Sydney. The Western Sydney... Read more
Image. Advertisement:

B&N investor urges company to sell itself

In the US, an asset management firm with a ‘meaningful’ stake in Barnes & Noble has sent a letter to the company urging it to sell the business, reports Publishers... Read more
Image. Advertisement: Love Your Bookshop Day
Image. Advertisement: Advertise in Think Australian

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au
Phone (03) 8517-8333

Editorial
Editor-in-chief
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

News editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Assistant editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au
Phone (03) 8517-8321

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share