Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: HQ. One place many stories.
31 July 2017

Dymocks Waurn Ponds wins top award at Dymocks conference

Dymocks Waurn Ponds in Geelong has won the Chairman’s Award for Retail Excellence at the 2017 Dymocks national conference, which was held on the Gold Coast from 23-25 July. Dymocks... Read more

New ABC TV ‘Story Time’ series to screen during Children’s Book Week x

A new ABC TV series called Story Time will screen during Children’s Book Week in August. The Play School spin-off series will feature Australian celebrities—including journalist Leigh Sales, comedian Rove... Read more

Bestsellers this week x

The top 10 bestsellers chart has a new number one, with Michael Connelly’s The Late Show (A&U) taking out the top spot in its second week in the charts, followed... Read more
Image. Advertisement:

Survey finds Canadians reading more local authors

In Canada, the government-sponsored organisation BookNet has published the results from a survey of Canadian book buyers’ reading habits, reports Publishers Weekly. The survey found 44% of Canadian book buyers... Read more
Image. Advertisement: Love Your Bookshop Day
Image. Advertisement: Advertise in Think Australian

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au
Phone (03) 8517-8333

Editorial
Editor-in-chief
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

News editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Assistant editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au
Phone (03) 8517-8321

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share