Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: Mandy Sayer. Australian Gypsies. Available 1 October.
7 August 2017

Multilingual children’s bookstore opens in Fairfield

A multilingual children’s bookstore, Lost in Books, has opened in Fairfield, South Western Sydney. Open from Monday to Friday, the bookstore also serves as a café, creative learning and language... Read more

PRH to publish Luke Hodge autobiography

Penguin Random House will publish the autobiography of retiring AFL player Luke Hodge on 30 October. Luke Hodge: The General will ‘explain his own transformation’ and that of the Hawthorn... Read more

Bestsellers this week x

Crime is the dominant genre in this week’s bestsellers charts, with mystery, thriller and true crime books taking up five spots in the overall top 10, although none could unseat... Read more
Image. Advertisement: BookNet: A Unilink Solution

Pearson to cut 3000 jobs

Pearson will cut 3000 jobs by 2020 in an effort to save £300m (A$493m) a year, reports the Bookseller. CEO John Fallon announced the job cuts along with the company’s... Read more
Image. Advertisement: Love Your Bookshop Day
Image. Advertisement: The Style File

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au
Phone (03) 8517-8333

Editorial
Editor-in-chief
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

News editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Assistant editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au
Phone (03) 8517-8321

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share