Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: Wish You Were Here. She went looking for herself ... and found love instead. Seridan Jobbins.
11 August 2017

‘The 91-Storey Treehouse’ launched at sold-out Melbourne event; sales record broken at Dymocks x

The latest instalment in Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton’s ‘Treehouse’ series, The 91-Storey Treehouse (Pan), was launched by Readings at a sold-out event at the Melbourne Town Hall on 8 August.... Read more

Australian bestsellers in July: McInerney, Pape top fiction, nonfiction charts x

While Liane Moriarty continues to dominate the Australian fiction bestsellers chart in July, with five titles in the top 10, Monica McInerney’s The Trip of a Lifetime (Michael Joseph) and... Read more

Waterstones selects Australian author for UK ‘Book of the Month’ promotion

Melbourne-born, Edinburgh-based author Anthony O’Neill’s forthcoming novel Dr Jekyll and Mr Seek (Xoum, September) has been chosen by UK bookselling chain Waterstones as its Scottish ‘Book of the Month’ for September.... Read more
Image. Advertisement: Just Another Week in Suburbia

Copyright Agency signs three new publishers to LearningField

The Copyright Agency has signed three new publishers—National Educational Advancement Programs, Edrolo and Titan Education—to its etextbook subscription service LearningField for a further three years. The deal adds about 250... Read more
Image. Advertisement: BookNet: A Unilink Solution
Image. Advertisement: Newsletter ad bookings now open.

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au
Phone (03) 8517-8333

Editorial
Editor-in-chief
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

News editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Assistant editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au
Phone (03) 8517-8321

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share