Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: And Fire Came Down. Emma Viskic.
16 August 2017

Inky Awards 2017 shortlists announced

The Centre for Youth Literature at the State Library of Victoria has announced the shortlists for the 2017 Inky Awards for young adult literature. The shortlisted books in each category... Read more
 

 

Fox Searchlight options ‘Two Steps Forward’

Fox Searchlight has optioned the film rights to Graeme Simsion and Anne Buist’s novel Two Steps Forward (Text). Ellen DeGeneres and Jeff Kleeman will produce the film through their company... Read more
 

Robertson wins 2017 ‘ABR’ Elizabeth Jolley Short Story Prize

UK author Eliza Robertson has won the Australian Book Review’s (ABR) 2017 Elizabeth Jolley Short Story Prize for her story ‘Pheidippides’. Dominic Amerena placed second for his story ‘The Leaching Layer’ and... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement: The Australian Bird Guide
Image. Advertisement: BookNet: A Unilink Solution
Image. Advertisement: Newsletter ad bookings now open.

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share